A Little Bit About Me

And links to my most popular stories.

Patrik Edblad

--

My name is Patrik, and I’m an author and personal coach. I live with my wife Lisa and baby daughter Inez in Östersund, Sweden.

My work is all about helping people live better lives. To do that, I teach timeless ideas and science-backed strategies to feel great and perform at your very best.

I’ve written three best-selling books, and my work has been featured in popular publications like The Muse, Lifehacker, and POPSUGAR.

To get a taste of my writing, check out the stories below.

Trending Right Now:

🚀 A Handy Thinking Tool to Help Simplify Your Life

My Top 3 Most Popular Stories:

  1. This is How to Do Things You Don’t Want to Do
  2. 5 Mental Models to Help You Think More Clearly, Rationally, and Effectively
  3. Stoicism: A Guide to Living Peacefully

If you want to learn more about me, get in touch, or join my mailing list, visit PatrikEdblad.com.

--

--

Patrik Edblad

I write about timeless ideas and science-backed strategies to feel great and perform at your very best. Get more from me at https://www.patrikedblad.com